Saturday, March 10, 2012


Central Government Health Scheme
Ministry of Health & Family Welfare has published the latest list of Hospitals, Diagnostic Laboratories
and Imaging Centres empanelled with
Central Government Health Scheme
for Central Government Employees and Pensioners
as on 10th June 2010

The following hospitals and diagnostic centres have been empanelled under CGHS
with effect from 1st November, 2006, and thereafter, for the purposes specified:-

[As on 10th June 2010]

CHANDIGARH : Hospitals

S.No. Name of the Hospital Name of the Hospital
1. Silveroaks Hospitals, Phase 9, Sector 63, SAS Nagar, Mohali District, Ropar, Chandigarh General and specialised purpose (Renal transplantation, Haemodialysis, Laproscopic surgery, TURP, and Joint Replacement) and diagnostic services (laboratory, X-Ray, USG).
2. Grewal Eye Institute Pvt. Ltd., SCO 168 – 169, Sector 9C, Madhya Marg, Chandigarh 160009 Super-speciality Eye Care [Cataract / Glaucoma, Retinal – Medical & Vitreo – retinal surgery, Strabismus.
3. Mukut Hospital & Heart Institute, Secto4 34A, Chandigarh Multispeciality general purpose and specialised purpose in Cardiology, Cardiothoracic and Cardiovascular surgery, Orthopaedic surgery (including Arthroscopic surgery and joint replacement), Oncology (Medical and surgical) and Endoscopic surgery.

CHANDIGARH : Diagnostic Centres

S.No. Name of the diagnostic centre Empanelled for
1. Dr. Shamer Singh Memorial Radio Diagnostic Centre, SCF, 13 – 14, Sector 16 D, Chandigarh Diagnostic Centre [MRI, CT, Mammography USG / Colour Doppler, X – Ray, Bone Densitometry].
2. Prime Diagnostic Centre & Heart Institute, SCO 49, Sector 8C, Chandigarh Diagnostic Centre [USG / Colour Doppler; ECHO; TMT; Holter & ABPM; Polysomnography and ECG].

No comments:

Post a Comment